Nook: Wipe All Data Off Device

Clear your Barnes & Noble Nook of all data by resetting the device to the factory default settings. Content on the Micro SDcard is not deleted when you perform these steps.

1. From the Home menu, tap Settings.

2. Tap Device.

3. Tap Unregister.

4. After unregistration completes, tap Device.

5. Tap Reset to factory settings.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>