Are you annoyed by the Confirm delete prompt that appears when you delete messages, tasks and almost anything on your BlackBerry Bold 9000 series device? Here’s how to disable it.
1. In an application, press Menu.
2. Click Options.
3. Click General Options (may not be an option in some apps).
4. Change the Confirm Delete to No.
5. Press Menu.
6. Click Save.
Now when you delete an item in that application, you will no longer be prompted to delete the item.